top of page

I just wanna tell you...

Hi Guys! I have a lot on my mind and my heart. Taking in consideration whats going in our crazy country right now (united states), I thought maybe I should share some smiles in light of all the bullshit. I want to share with you, that we can still smile "in the meantime" (Iyanla Vanzant). So here's an introduction to me Ms Sadity, the "crazy sexy cool" (TLC) Mother, Wife, Friend, Relative that's going to give it to you straight up! but don't worry, you'll get a chaser, cuz the truth can be hard to swallow. I'm gonna use whatever language I feel, that's gonna get the message across, and ain't always pretty. Always remember tho, I'm very well educated, and will intelligently get in that ass, if need be, lol. I cant tend to go off sometimes, so we gon' stay on today, and let me post these happy pics.... Smooches

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page